Economic Development Administration
Home  ::  About EDA  ::  News and Events  ::  Funding Opportunities  ::  Resources  ::  Research/Tools  ::  Contacts
EDA Logo

Enter a query
Major Agency News
New Investments
Upcoming Events
Congressional Testimony
Excellence Awards
DOC News
Web Casts and Videos


EDA Excellence in Economic Development Awards 2008 Selection Panel Membership

Ronnie Bryant
President and CEO
Charlotte Regional Partnership
Charlotte, North Carolina

Fran Gladden
Under Secretary
Louisiana Economic Development
Baton Rouge, Louisiana

John Christ
Management Analyst
Economic Development Administration
Austin Regional Office
Austin, Texas

Lawrence Molnar
Associate Director
Business and Industry Assistance Division
University of Michigan
Ann Arbor, Michigan

Matthew E. Crow
Deputy Assistant Secretary
Economic Development Administration
Department of Commerce
Washington, DC

Jackie Kerby Moore
Executive Director
Sandia Science and Technology Park
Sandia National Laboratory
Albuquerque, New Mexico

Pamela J. Dana
Senior Advisor for Strategic Initiatives
Florida Institute for Human and Machine Cognition
Pensacola, Florida

Neal E. Noyes
Executive Director
Virginia Tobacco Indemnification and Community Revitalization Commission
Richmond, Virginia

Mark R. Drabenstott
Rural Policy Research Institute
University of Missouri, Columbia
Columbia, Missouri

Robert Peche
Economic Development Department
City of San Antonio
San Antonio, Texas

David Forsberg
Managing Partner
Gateway Park, LLC
Worcester, Massachusetts

Phillip A. Singerman
Senior Vice President
Baker & Daniels, LLP
Washington, DC

EDA Excellence in Economic Development Awards
2008 Brochure

Please click on EDA Excellence in Economic Development Awards 2008 Brochure to download the brochure in PDF. The brochure provides a fillable MSWord nominee information page that must be completed and attached to your nomination package. The brochure also provides the rules and procedures governing the competition for Awards 2008, including nomination categories, eligibility and selection criteria, nomination and selection processes and other information needed to submit your nomination. If you have any questions, please contact Barbara Earman in EDA's Legislative and Intergovernmental Affairs Division at (202) 482-4521.

Construction Work ImageAmerican Jobs American Values
New Investments & Grants  ::  Department of Commerce  ::