UW Information Technology

IT Service Investment Board Membership

  • Harry Bruce, Dean and Professor, The Information School, Chair
  • David M. Anderson, Executive Director, Health Sciences Administration
  • Pedro Arduino, Professor and Associate Dean of Infrastructure, College of Engineering
  • Susan Camber, Associate Vice President, Financial Management
  • Walt Dryfoos, Associate Vice President, Advancement Services, University Advancement
  • Joe Giffels, Associate Vice Provost for Research Compliance, Office of Research
  • Mary Fran Joseph, Associate Dean for Administration and Finance, UW School of Medicine
  • Ana Karaman, Vice Chancellor for Administration and Planning, UW Bothell
  • Jack Lee, Professor, Mathematics and Chair, Faculty Senate Committee on Planning and Budgeting
  • Stephen J. Majeski, Associate Dean for Research Administration and Infrastructure, College of Arts & Sciences
  • Gary R. Quarfoth, Associate Vice Provost, Office of Planning & Budgeting
  • Liz Shirley, Enterprise Finance Officer, UW Medicine and Associate Vice President for Medical Affairs, UW
  • Kelli Trosvig, Vice President for UW Information Technology and CIO

Ex Officio (non-voting)

  • Bill Ferris, Chief Financial Officer, UW Information Technology
  • Tom Sparks, Financial Administrator, College of Engineering